Acupuncture

Very fine single-use needles that barely cause any pain are inserted into certain points of the skin. Many acupuncture points are located on invisible energy channels, the so-called meridians / channels. Often, however, they are also located in skin and muscle areas near the pain or the diseased organs. According to Chinese medicine, the needle stimulates and regulates the flow of energy (Qi). Blockages and disturbances dissolve. In most cases, a few acupuncture sessions are sufficient for acute illnesses, but significantly more treatments may be necessary for chronic illnesses - depending on the clinical picture, age and physical condition of the patient.

Trigger point acupuncture:
  Specific, tense muscles responsible for the pain are stimulated with the needle. A brief muscle twitching at the moment of touching the needle and a sore muscles-like condition in the treated area can be observed for 12 to 24 hours after the treatment. 

Ear acupuncture: with fine needles special reflex points on the ear are stimulated, which can influence certain body regions and mental states.

Cranial acupuncture
 Yamamoto style (YNSA): is a tried and tested method to influence acute and chronic disease states via specific areas on the head. The points are selected using special tactile and pressure diagnostics on the skull, abdomen and neck. It is treated with fine needles on regions of the forehead and temples and the head. 

One of the special forms of acupuncture is  Laser acupuncture, in which the acupuncture points are treated with a soft laser beam. There is no pain. It is particularly suitable for treating sensitive areas of the body, for patients with pronounced weakness, fear of needles and for children.

Additional measures that strengthen the healing effect of acupuncture:

The one, for example, is particularly beneficial  Moxibustion, a special heat treatment in which dried mugwort is burned over certain areas of the body in order to warm them up and thus stimulate the energy.

Cupping and cupping massage
  can support acupuncture, as they exert a healing stimulus on the selected body region, relieve tension in the muscles and positively influence internal organs. This is performed on every single patient who undergoes an acupuncture session.

Rink_beh1.jpg

Akupunktur

Körperakupunktur: feine Einmalnadeln werden in bestimmte Hautpunkte gestochen, was kaum schmerzhaft ist. Viele Akupunkturpunkte befinden sich auf unsichtbaren Ernergiebahnen, den so genannten Meridianen/Leitbahnen. Häufig liegen sie aber auch in Haut- und Muskelzonen in der Nähe des Schmerzes oder der erkrankten Organe. Nach dem Verständnis der chinesischen Medizin wird durch den Nadelreiz der Energie (Qi)-Fluss angeregt und reguliert. Blockaden und Störungen lösen sich auf. Meist genügen bei akuten Erkrankungen einige wenige Akupunktursitzungen, bei chronischen Krankheiten können aber deutlich mehr Behandlungen notwendig sein - je nach Krankheitsbild, Alter und körperlicher Verfassung des Patienten.

Triggerpunkt-Akupunktur: spezifische, für den Schmerz verantwortliche, verspannte Muskelpartien werden mit der Nadel gereizt. Hierbei kann ein kurzes Muskelzucken im Moment der Nadelberührung und ein muskelkaterähnlicher Zustand im behandelten Areal für 12 bis 24 Stunden nach der Behandlung beobachtet werden. 

Ohrakupunktur: mit feinen Nadeln werden spezielle Reflexpunkte am Ohr gereizt, die auf bestimmte Körperregionen und Seelenzustände Einfluss nehmen können.

Schädelakupunktur nach Yamamoto (YNSA): ist eine bewährte Methode, um über spezifische Areale am Kopf Einfluss auf akute und chronische Krankheitszustande zu nehmen. Die Punktauswahl erfolgt über eine spezielle Tast- und Druckdiagnostik an Schädel, Bauch und Hals. Behandelt wird mit feinen Nadeln an Regionen der Stirn und Schläfe und des behaarten Kopfes. 

Zu den Sonderformen der Akupunktur gehört die Laserakupunktur, bei der die Akupunkturpunkte mit einem Softlaserstrahl behandelt werden. Schmerzen entstehen dabei nicht. Sie eignet sich vor allem zur Behandlung empfindlicher Körperregionen, bei ausgeprägten Schwächezuständen des Patienten, bei Nadelangst und bei Kindern.

Ergänzende Maßnahmen, die den Heileffekt der Akupunktur stärken:

Besonders wohltuend ist z.B. die Moxibustion, eine spezielle Wärmebehandlung, bei der getrocknetes Beifußkraut über bestimmten Körperbereichen abgebrannt wird, um diese zu erwärmen und so die Energie anzuregen.

Schröpfen und Schröpfkopfmassage können die Akupunktur unterstützen, da sie einen heilsamen Reiz auf die gewählte Körperregion ausüben, Verspannungen der Muskeln lindern und innere Organe positiv beeinflussen.

Privatpraxis Prof. Jonas und

Dr. Panda-Jonas

Konservative Augenheilkunde

Laserbehandlungen und Injektionen

Akupunktur

Adenauerplatz 2

69115 Heidelberg

Terminvergabe

06221-39 29 320

Email  :      jonas@seegartenklinik.de

@2023 by U.C. Clear. Proudly created with Wix.com